The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Check out my new hip hop instrumental and see what you think? Thanks if you do :) Dreams - Instrumental by Kea Drew on SoundCloud...

KeaDrew
replies: 0 views: 398
KeaDrew 19th May 2013

N6a52pQK-Dk 66456572 https://soundcloud.com/10th-month/justin-timberlake-suit-tie

Rotterdam
replies: 0 views: 509
Rotterdam 19th May 2013

Hey Everyone! I was asked by a friend if I could record him doing an acoustic cover of MXPX- Quit Your Life to give his wife...

underthegun
replies: 0 views: 588
underthegun 19th May 2013

Hey what's up everybody .. I'm just looking for some feedback on my music. I produce and I am also an artist . I'd...

JMarsBeats
replies: 2 views: 483
JMarsBeats 18th May 2013

How does this mix of one of my bands new songs sound? I think for the most part I've finished mixing it but I wanna hear some...

AimlessAgain
replies: 1 views: 640
AimlessAgain 18th May 2013

Hey, sorry, not entirely sure if this is the right place to put this or not...? I'm relatively new to the whole sound/music...

bradforderz
replies: 0 views: 436
bradforderz 18th May 2013

Just some tracks from a set of 9 I've been working on, just gotta finish the last one and I'll be done with them (I think),...

FAMPF
replies: 2 views: 672
FAMPF 17th May 2013

I'm really really digging this dudes stuff and have no idea how to make his tones. I'm after the plucky sound that comes in...

Zakyfknb
replies: 2 views: 1,551
Muser 17th May 2013

Hello to you all, I'm looking for some feedback on my hip hop instrumental mixtape album, 'Amusements'. Feel free to Soundcloud...

Wave_Dweller
replies: 1 views: 440
ZenzuZ 17th May 2013

Hey guys! I wanted to throw up a song from the current album I'm working on producing with a really cool band. I can't really...

SDB_12
replies: 5 views: 688
j0el 17th May 2013