The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello, I undergone a process of Zen and the art of studio building. Heres what the credit card has been smashed on so...

foxxy
replies: 38 views: 1,333
foxxy 3 hours ago

Hi everyone, I'm a newbie to this forum, also to mixing and mastering but I'm still learning by myself all the time. My method is...

thaitran30
replies: 4 views: 342
thaitran30 9 hours ago

Deep house track in a very early stage. Would love to hear your feedback on overall sound and mix. Intro is long, gets...

nesnaj
replies: 1 views: 307
FoxMulderFBI 1 day ago

To share something i made ,it is made almost completely in sound forge ,mixere rob0coder ,aand one shot samples of various drums...

vladosh
replies: 0 views: 209
vladosh 2 days ago

Hello All! First Post, and wondering what you guys think of this mix of my band "Purple Moon" DSOTM...

MajorNizmo
replies: 0 views: 228
MajorNizmo 2 days ago

Hey guys.. I've been doing overdubs for years and have recently really dove deep into mixing/mastering lately as alot of the...

toneispower
replies: 5 views: 349
toneispower 2 days ago

100% Homebrew Goodies For Your Empty Bellies! Made in Ableton with samples from Jomox Xbase 999 Elektron Analog Rytm...

Wajn
replies: 0 views: 232
Wajn 3 days ago

My friend just upload his new song to 100Audiohttps://100audio.com/en/download/1066195/ How do you think of this...

IreneChester
replies: 0 views: 295
IreneChester 3 days ago

Hi guys, this mix sounds great in my studio and phone etc, but in cars, every time the bass comes in its effecting the vocals...

DenversWorld
replies: 1 views: 325
wrgkmc 4 days ago

I cannot for the life of me get this to sound right. This is the 39th attempt. The big issue for me is the bass. I can't seem...

Evanmd
replies: 4 views: 598
PerfektChaos 4 days ago