The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi there, I'm relatively new to mixing/mastering and only have about a year and half of experience actively working with an...

endlessrain999
replies: 5 views: 288
endlessrain999 6 hours ago

This thread is specifically about the music. I don't want any of the samples listened in the one man production thread to get...

ryst
replies: 3,871 views: 295,627
icw 1 day ago

Qualifications Include all native based DAW. If you used 1,000 dollar plus Outboard gear Skip this thread. Lets hear good...

IonicBreed
replies: 3,607 views: 385,439
spooner248 1 day ago

Hey guys, Anyone have a good ear for current pop music? I'm looking for some opinions on the production before we send it out...

Lazer Toms
replies: 0 views: 105
Lazer Toms 2 days ago

This is a really chill type of reggae track sounds cool. please let me know if there is any thing that i missed

nickalpha
replies: 0 views: 113
nickalpha 3 days ago

For anyone who might be interested, I just launched the first video of my new web series “The Alternative Sound” in which I...

Zoot
replies: 7 views: 627
Zoot 3 days ago

Hello, peeps. It's been a long time since I've logged on here - not since late 2018, I think. Life comes at you quick, and the...

dkeatscary
replies: 13 views: 739
MortenDK 4 days ago

Recorded the destruction of a pumpkin for some unique sounds/textures! The entire "drums' and the pads were derived from a...

puru
replies: 2 views: 354
puru 4 days ago

Cranked this out starting in April using remotely recorded drums and a couple other guests. Enjoy,...

michael cleary
replies: 0 views: 143
michael cleary 4 days ago

Hi guys! :) I am a big reader here on Gearslutz but I rarely write posts. I'm not quite sure either if I am posting this one in...

DavidMeShow
replies: 55 views: 6,707
DavidMeShow 4 days ago