The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

This thread is specifically about the music. I don't want any of the samples listened in the one man production thread to get...

ryst
replies: 3,780 views: 270,724
andersmv 7 hours ago

Hey Guys, Followed the Mix Off section of this forum for a long time and am hoping to get some advise or feedback on my mix of...

jboz1992
replies: 1 views: 258
Lackatee 1 day ago

So I’m pretty new to the recording world and I’ve neem trying my luck with recording and mixing. I’m not sure what else I...

fictivelifemedia
replies: 2 views: 255
Big Thier 1 day ago

I'm a pop punk/emo singer songwriter from Canada. Finally released my new single. Would appreciate feedback on...

Big Thier
replies: 0 views: 214
Big Thier 1 day ago

Hi everyone, I have been struggling with this for many years and would love to finally discover how to get my mixes louder so I...

jgmusic
replies: 5 views: 535
JonnieK 1 day ago

Hello All! First Post, and wondering what you guys think of this mix of my band "Purple Moon" DSOTM...

MajorNizmo
replies: 1 views: 537
MajorNizmo 4 days ago

I've finished my new track that was recorded and mixed without using any plugins. I also recorded live reverberation in the...

Mysticman
replies: 19 views: 1,331
dublave 5 days ago

Hello, You all know that on Puremix was a mixing competition. I took 3 winner mix and my mix. freshfloweVote which you...

creedchub
replies: 0 views: 247
creedchub 5 days ago

Hi, As an aspiring producer I have been trying my hand at just composing instrumental songs and mixing them for a while now....

blueyeti
replies: 4 views: 334
blueyeti 6 days ago

Hello, Last night I've played with Logic trying to replicate some of the feeling of This Girl, from Kungs & Cookin' On 3...

brmusician
replies: 1 views: 318
Temporary name 6 days ago