The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Where to

Options
Views: 7,885
24th November 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Due to a long list of complaints from users I will take the chance remind all of you that we expect people using this sub-forum...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 5,694
Riccardo 29th September 2011

Looking to get an album or a track mastered? Need contact details for a Mastering studio or an engineer? This sub-forum is...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 14,155
Riccardo 13th January 2007

Does anyone know if it's possible to just get a mixing/mastering engineer to just sum 32 tracks without any sort of processing?...

dbot
replies: 0 views: 354
dbot 26th October 2017
replies: 0 views: 269
JWILLIAMS 17th October 2017

I will live in NY in september, I'm a producer. I was wondering where mastered in NY. I saw sterling sound, but there are a lot...

gabriel prod
replies: 0 views: 383
gabriel prod 13th August 2017

Hi, I have written and mix/mastered my own songs for many years so am not new to the game, however when comparing my mixes to...

ha33y
replies: 0 views: 345
ha33y 1st August 2017

Hi guys, I am putting together a 5 song EP that will need to be mastered. It is in the electronic/rock genre similar to...

Chad Sterling
replies: 13 views: 996
Silvertone 27th July 2017

I have three snippets of audio I recorded while half-asleep in bed (it's for when I have story/plot ideas for the novel I'm...

Lunatique
replies: 0 views: 491
Lunatique 21st July 2017

I was unsure which forum this would go in, but this one seems like the best. I'm looking for a solid and affordable professional...

zbest56
replies: 4 views: 1,447
Solid Mastering 10th July 2017

Hello all, Can you guys tell me what is the best mastering house for techno music like Drumcode and Soma for example? I'm...

Volt9
replies: 9 views: 1,014
Solid Mastering 10th July 2017