The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Thread  Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced
Ambisonics tools for macOS Spatial Processor Plugins
Old 1 week ago
  #1
Gear Maniac
 

Ambisonics tools for macOS

Digital Audio Workstation
Avid Pro Tools Ultimate Pro Tools | Ultimate - Music Software - Avid
Cockos Reaper REAPER | Download
Steinberg Nuendo 8.3 Start | Steinberg

AAX
3D Sound Labs B-Format to Binaural plug-in Download 3D Audio Plugin | 3D Audio | 3D Sound Labs Developers
Audio Ease 360pan suite Audio Ease 360pan suite, full control over your spatial audio with this professional audio plug-in suite
Blue Ripple Sound http://www.blueripplesound.com/produ...ings/pro-audio
Coronal Audio Arcade http://www.coronal.audio/coronal-aud...l-audio-codec/
dearVR pro https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...earvr_pro.html
Dysonics Rondo360 http://dysonics.com/rondo360/
Facebook360 Spatial Workstation https://facebook360.fb.com/spatial-workstation/
Flux Spat Revolution https://fluxhome.com/project/spat-revolution/
G'Audio Lab Works https://www.gaudiolab.com/product/works
Harpex https://harpex.net/registerlicense.php
Noise Makers Ambi Head HD, Ambi Limit HD, Ambi Pan HD. http://www.noisemakers.fr
NUGEN Audio Halo Upmix https://nugenaudio.com/haloupmix
Qualcomm 3D Audio Tools https://developer.qualcomm.com/software/3d-audio-tools
SoundField SurroundZone 2 http://www.soundfield.com/products/surroundzone2
SoundField by RØDE https://www.rode.com/soundfieldplugin
Stitt Spatial Audio aX Plugin Suites https://www.ssa-plugins.com
VVAudio VVStandard http://www.vvaudio.com/products
Waves 360° Ambisonics Tools https://www.waves.com/hardware/360-ambisonics-tools

Audio Unit
Audio Ease 360pan suite Audio Ease 360pan suite, full control over your spatial audio with this professional audio plug-in suite
B2X http://www.radio.uqam.ca/ambisonic/b2x.html
dearVR pro https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...earvr_pro.html
Dysonics Rondo360 http://dysonics.com/rondo360/
Flux Spat Revolution https://fluxhome.com/project/spat-revolution/
Harpex https://harpex.net/registerlicense.php
Noise Makers Ambi Head HD, Ambi Limit HD, Ambi Pan HD. http://www.noisemakers.fr
NUGEN Audio Halo Upmix https://nugenaudio.com/haloupmix
NuSpace Audio Zephir Reverb https://nuspaceaudio.com/2018/01/22/...rround-reverb/
sonicLAB Cosmosƒ FX & Cosmosƒ Saturn5S http://www.sonic-lab.com
SoundField SurroundZone 2 http://www.soundfield.com/products/surroundzone2
SoundField by RØDE https://www.rode.com/soundfieldplugin
Waves 360° Ambisonics Tools https://www.waves.com/hardware/360-ambisonics-tools

VST
Aalto SPARTA http://research.spa.aalto.fi/projects/sparta_vsts/
AAT http://www.ironbridge-elt.com/products/aat.html
Audio Ease 360pan suite Audio Ease 360pan suite, full control over your spatial audio with this professional audio plug-in suite
ambiX http://www.matthiaskronlachner.com/?p=2015
B2X http://www.radio.uqam.ca/ambisonic/b2x.html
Blue Ripple Sound http://www.blueripplesound.com/produ...ings/pro-audio
Coronal Audio Arcade http://www.coronal.audio/coronal-aud...l-audio-codec/
dearVR pro https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...earvr_pro.html
Dysonics Rondo360 http://dysonics.com/rondo360/
Facebook360 Spatial Workstation https://facebook360.fb.com/spatial-workstation/
Flux Spat Revolution https://fluxhome.com/project/spat-revolution/
Harpex https://harpex.net/registerlicense.php
IEM Plugin Suite https://plugins.iem.at
mh acoustics EigenUnits https://mhacoustics.com/download
Noise Makers Ambi Head HD, Ambi Limit HD, Ambi Pan HD. http://www.noisemakers.fr
NUGEN Audio Halo Upmix https://nugenaudio.com/haloupmix
NuSpace Audio Zephir Reverb https://nuspaceaudio.com/2018/01/22/...rround-reverb/
Resonance Audio Monitor https://github.com/resonance-audio/r...ools/releases/
sonicLAB Cosmosƒ FX & Cosmosƒ Saturn5S http://www.sonic-lab.com
SoundField SurroundZone 2 http://www.soundfield.com/products/surroundzone2
SoundField by RØDE https://www.rode.com/soundfieldplugin
Stitt Spatial Audio aX Plugin Suites https://www.ssa-plugins.com
VVAudio VVStandard http://www.vvaudio.com/products
Waves 360° Ambisonics Tools https://www.waves.com/hardware/360-ambisonics-tools
WigWare http://www.brucewiggins.co.uk/?page_id=78
X-volver http://www.angelofarina.it/X-volver.htm

Ableton Live / Max For Live / Max 7
Envelop for Live http://www.envelop.us/software/

Max
Ricky Graham http://rickygraham.net/?p=176401532
HoaLibrary http://hoalibrary.mshparisnord.fr/
ICST https://www.zhdk.ch/5381
IRCAM Spat http://forumnet.ircam.fr/product/spat-en/

Pure Data
HoaLibrary http://www.mshparisnord.fr/hoalibrary/

Plogue Bidule
Aristotel Digenis http://www.digenis.co.uk/?page_id=59

SuperCollider
ATK http://www.ambisonictoolkit.net/download/supercollider/
AmbIEM https://github.com/supercollider-quarks/AmbIEM
Florian Grond SC-HOA https://github.com/florian-grond/SC-HOA
Mosca https://github.com/escuta/mosca

Reaper
ATK http://www.ambisonictoolkit.net/download/reaper/

Standalone
Flux Spat Revolution https://fluxhome.com/project/spat-revolution/
IRCAM panoramix http://forumnet.ircam.fr/product/panoramix-en/
Sound Particules http://soundparticles.com
The Sound of the Mountain https://mntn.rocks/mntn
TripinLab Sound Trajectory https://www.tripinlab.com
Visisonics RealSpace 360 Cinema https://realspace3daudio.com/downloa...ce-360-cinema/
ZYLIA Ambisonics Converter http://www.zylia.co/zylia-ambisonics-converter.html
Post Reply

Welcome to the Gearslutz Pro Audio Community!

Registration benefits include:
  • The ability to reply to and create new discussions
  • Access to members-only giveaways & competitions
  • Interact with VIP industry experts in our guest Q&As
  • Access to members-only sub forum discussions
  • Access to members-only Chat Room
  • Get INSTANT ACCESS to the world's best private pro audio Classifieds for only USD $20/year
  • Promote your eBay auctions and Reverb.com listings for free
  • Remove this message!
You need an account to post a reply. Create a username and password below and an account will be created and your post entered.


 
 
Slide to join now Processing…
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Forum Jump
Forum Jump