The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

If you have a problem, a suggestion, a complaint, whatever about Gearslutz itself, please do not post it here! Go here instead...

Whitecat
replies: 0 views: 27,606
Whitecat 24th April 2013

So, I'm pretty new to all this stuff and before ever even considering a piece of kit I want review- one that always pops up is...

flybeereligion
replies: 130 views: 11,102
ardis 41 minutes ago

Over the years of getting interfaces, which some work fine then they are not good after so many days, months, or a few years. So...

DrAudiospecific
replies: 1 views: 270
TheLastByte 6 hours ago

First off, please use a real 1176 and not a clone when you're trying to compare something emulating an original. Secondly,...

gas hoarder
replies: 2 views: 421
TheLastByte 6 hours ago

Hi, it's been 2 years unfortunately so I can't do anything about it. The problem is with me, I trust people, and this seller has...

TNM
replies: 2 views: 273
TheLastByte 6 hours ago

this made me think ... you too? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oVME_l4IwII&frags=pl%2Cwn

TonStrom
replies: 626 views: 11,555
newguy1 13 hours ago

I grew up in the 80s, went to college in the early 90s, so a lot of music from that era has always been special to me. However,...

aligak
replies: 5 views: 232
mattiasnyc 1 day ago

I have gotten three phone calls in the past week from someone wanting to tell me that because of "my credit card...

Thomas W. Bethe
replies: 16 views: 725
swafford 1 day ago

I wonder whether anyone else finds the current PRS gender-equality project to persuade festivals to book artists on the basis of...

PeteGJ
replies: 380 views: 7,862
PeteGJ 2 days ago

I don't know if any one else here has has as bad of an experience, or in this case, lack of, with presonus tech support. I've...

bobx