The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

If you have a problem, a suggestion, a complaint, whatever about Gearslutz itself, please do not post it here! Go here instead...

Whitecat
replies: 0 views: 28,851
Whitecat 24th April 2013

So, I pre-ordered 2 items from Stam Audio. The 1173 and the Sa47 mic. They kept pushing the ship date further and further...

Scottloveaustin
replies: 313 views: 27,311
bainmack 39 minutes ago

My brother and I have been playing music for many years, recording and writing songs since the late 1980's. We amassed a ton...

mr. torture
replies: 3 views: 138
Bonzo4880 1 hour ago

Just checking if others have this problem as well; I have a SE X1 mic with the rubberlike paint. Now the paint seems to soften...

CAT5
replies: 1 views: 66
ljefe 1 hour ago

Yesterday i was doing some audio work for a young college aged student. I remarked that about a week ago I was having problems...

Thomas W. Bethe
replies: 47 views: 1,726
Brent Hahn 3 hours ago

Two weeks ago I started having problems with Samplitude Pro X2. I could not access the program and when I did it was not working...

Thomas W. Bethe
replies: 0 views: 91
Thomas W. Bethe 9 hours ago

So I learned there was a new synth that sequential had at the 50th anniversary party! Suprise, surprise nobody is allowed to talk...

Kja
replies: 466 views: 38,155
Synth Guru 1 day ago

Me: Hi - I currently own abc and will be moving to a new machine. The purchase I made was a while ago, paypal trans ID: xyz What...

Jeff Hayat
replies: 1 views: 246
psycho_monkey 1 day ago

Unless I'm missing something, prices on Ebay and Reverb for certain synths seem to have spiked last few months. Did prices for...

fromthepuggle
replies: 89 views: 4,448
EofN 2 days ago