The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

If you have a problem, a suggestion, a complaint, whatever about Gearslutz itself, please do not post it here! Go here instead...

Whitecat
replies: 0 views: 40,635
Whitecat 24th April 2013

For those who have good knowledge of music theory... Do you make original music? Not "do you write your own music?"...

Wild Eye
replies: 1,983 views: 58,940
Wild Eye 1 hour ago

So, I've pretty much tried everything I can think of in terms of promoting my music. Posting of forums, social media, groups?...

denstrow
replies: 85 views: 2,943
hellohead 1 hour ago

warning, this is my personal opinion and experience. i expect this thread to be removed. but still, i think it is my right as an...

ispot
replies: 11 views: 379
grame99 1 hour ago

Granted I’m relatively new to synths and new to this forum, but I’ve had the chance to play several hardware synths in person...

ralphNYC
replies: 226 views: 10,017
pip-le-fou 18 hours ago
replies: 32 views: 1,904
Bushman 21 hours ago

Displays that are small with multiple sub menus and the idiocy to have a unit like this run on 2 AA batteries (phantom power gets...

JoeyM
replies: 2 views: 164
JoeyM 22 hours ago

So, I pre-ordered 2 items from Stam Audio. The 1173 and the Sa47 mic. They kept pushing the ship date further and further...

Scottloveaustin
replies: 538 views: 55,760
ralphonz 1 day ago
replies: - views: -
JosiahSprankle 1 day ago

Hey guys, i want to share some experience with the Metric Halo ULN-8 3d and Lio-3d i bought in January 2019. I upgraded...

Asbasnowe
replies: 25 views: 5,347
szmola 1 day ago

Just got finished with a mastering project and getting ready to start on a major transfer and restoration project. The person...

Thomas W. Bethe
replies: 1 views: 225
psycho_monkey 2 days ago

This probably ranks more as a reality check for the predicament I find myself in, than a moan... but that may well change! The...

LDStudios