The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

What's up guys? I need advice on getting better acoustics in my room. My dry vocal takes seem to have a lot of low end...

BillBillings
replies: 8 views: 584
BillBillings 22nd February 2018

So I'm converting my 20'x20' garage into a work office and project studio. It won't have a separate control room. The garage...

Bill Hambone
replies: 3 views: 512
DanDan 21st February 2018

Hey all im new to using the REW software and i cant for the life of me figure out how to calibrate my interface. Im using the...

Devangelist
replies: 4 views: 2,208
Grzesiek 21st February 2018

Hello my dear GS'ers I just started my music production/DJ passion more seriously a couple of months ago, I'm really in the...

FilibMusic
replies: 10 views: 809
thedberg 21st February 2018

Hello all, This is my first post here, although I have been lurking for quite awhile. So many of my searches end up on this...

scae1
replies: 2 views: 382
scae1 21st February 2018

Greetings all! Starting in the corners, I am in the process of trying to create a dry sounding space for recording upright bass,...

wretchasketch
replies: 9 views: 706
wretchasketch 21st February 2018

From what I understand, soffit mounting speakers helps minimise SBIR between the speaker and the front wall. I suppose this is...

attaboy_jhb
replies: 5 views: 564
Jens Eklund 21st February 2018

Hi, I just moved into a guest house to avoid dealing with noise complaints in the future and would really like some advice on...

Zaaaak
replies: 3 views: 421
FreshProduce 21st February 2018

I am wondering out loud here about at what point does a membrane, such as pegboard, hardboard, MDF etc, become a barrier to...

Temple of Light
replies: 13 views: 745
Temple of Light 21st February 2018