The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I just got Rod Gervais's book, though it seems very technical and well documented in terms of acoustics and building techniques,...

djanogil
replies: 6 views: 1,164
jayfrigo 17th May 2008

Ok Im Completely New To This So I Need All The Help I Can Get! Im Renting So I Cant Do Anything That Cannot Be Removed Later As...

TaeG
replies: 1 views: 976
TaeG 17th May 2008

My setup is: Rode K2 > RNP (preamp) > RNC (compressor) > Tascam US-144 (interface) > Laptop I have ?2...

LGKMusic
replies: 0 views: 710
LGKMusic 17th May 2008

Finished my attic studio this year and i'm having one issue. I killed all the first reflections and did extensive bass...

bwack
replies: 6 views: 973
bwack 17th May 2008

I apologize, this is probably a very dumb question, but I've learned in the past that when it comes to pro acoustics, NEVER...

replies: 0 views: 2,481
666666 16th May 2008

In my room I have two large bottom to almost ceiling windows, one which also acts as a door to a balcony. I was wondering about...

datune
replies: 2 views: 955
datune 16th May 2008
Avatar for Hippocratic Mastering

Hi all, I already posted about this on another forum. Ethan replied but that was before I posted a pic and some more info so I...

Hippocratic Mastering
replies: 2 views: 900
Avatar for Hippocratic Mastering
Hippocratic Mastering 15th May 2008

Hello people, My name is Giorgio and I am from Athens, Greece. I am currently constructing a home studio for my production...

giorgio loco
replies: 2 views: 702
Weasel9992 15th May 2008

I´m about to start looking for a new appartment for my family, and I´m considering investing in an extra room where I can set...

eråk
replies: 14 views: 1,325
JWL 15th May 2008

I have some incandescent lightbulbs in my "home theater" that make a very annoying very high-pitched noise. I've...

replies: 2 views: 3,077
Ethan Winer 14th May 2008