The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey, I'm an amateur audio engineer who has a room available that is 130 square feet, rectangular shaped, and has some...

AJZ
replies: 1 views: 576
sheggs 21st July 2016

We are building a house and have plans to build a 24x24 room under the attached garage. The room will be unfinished (budget...

Bloozelawyer
replies: 3 views: 416
adrumdrum 21st July 2016

Hey Guys.. I have just joined so please excuse if this has been covered elsewhere.. I just need a bit of advice on the best...

adrian39
replies: 0 views: 854
adrian39 21st July 2016

Hi I'm renting a qubicle room For my mixing studio. Dimensions are 3.75m * 3.75m * 3.75m, I know it's problematic. I treated it...

OL303
replies: 4 views: 433
OL303 20th July 2016

I am trying to calculate the reverb time for this room and then decide what materials to use to treat it. My reverberation target...

upper
replies: 6 views: 674
DPower 20th July 2016

i recently purchased some foam wedges for my walls and some traps for my corners. i definitely notices the wedges help deaden the...

bossdockins
replies: 21 views: 902
Glenn Kuras 20th July 2016

Had one of these machines and sold it on 8 years ago....got an old friend who I recorded with it and he wants the tapes run off...

steven ansell
replies: 0 views: 348
steven ansell 20th July 2016

I have a two-channel/theater listening room that is ~13'9" by 20'8" by 9'9". On the front wall/ceiling interface,...

shaynet98
replies: 0 views: 454
shaynet98 20th July 2016

Made 36 OWC 703 2x4' broadband traps. They're enclosed in standard Home Depot broken down corrugated cardboard boxes. I have a...

KrisMiller1982
replies: 3 views: 462
Starlight 20th July 2016

The front wall (behind the speakers) of my semi-pro control and recording room is fully covered with 30 cm (12") of...

bermudaben
replies: 5 views: 665