The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced
Options
Announcement: Terms Of Use Update Whitecat
26th April 2019 Views: 2,192
Views: 2,192
26th April 2019
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 10,157
Views: 10,157
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I'm a long time user of Cubase, since Cubase VST32. I've been running Cubase 7 for the past several years and have really enjoyed...

nom3d
replies: 4 views: 260
nom3d 58 minutes ago

Hi, I'm buying my first DAW and I was wondering which one I should buy. I'm more drawn to S1 but I heard it lacks some...

zigacesen1
replies: 14 views: 2,488
Scoox 8 hours ago

Just got the steinberg email. Nice deal. Halion 6 at 30 percent discount. I've never really checked in to the full halion....

thenoodle
replies: 139 views: 5,156
CedricM 15 hours ago

This is strange. I have MIDI tracks in an existing project that can trigger my virtual synths (such as REFEX Nexus2) as expected...

Psy_Trance
replies: 7 views: 260
Psy_Trance 15 hours ago

Has anybody had trouble with Geist 2 maintaining sync when it loops 1 or 2 bar patterns in Cubase 9.5? Geist 2 keeps getting...

ChrisNunchuck
replies: 2 views: 560
coolfog09 20 hours ago

Hi Do you know if the WK audio ID console works properly with latests cubase and nuendo versions?

Stergios T.
replies: 2 views: 247
Stergios T. 21 hours ago

The title says It all.... after inserting the plugin, Cubase pro 10 keeps running but you can't click anywhere. Only solution is...

ilan
replies: 24 views: 940
bace 1 day ago

Sorry if it's a dumb question but I can't seem to find an answer. Since I installed cubase 8.5 the zoom method that I liked to...

Guitarjon
replies: 8 views: 1,474
nom3d 1 day ago

Hi, So I finally spent some time organising some workspace shortcuts and used them successfully for a couple of weeks. But now...

malleus