The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 10,857
Views: 10,857
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Steinberg just acquired Spectralayers. No other major top DAW has a comprehensive spectral editor as part of their family. Look...

BrainCheck123
replies: 43 views: 2,385
fgimian 6 hours ago

I have an external effects processor set 100% wet that I have hooked up via stereo ins and outs on my audio interface. I have set...

DevonB
replies: 8 views: 682
DevonB 7 hours ago

I have "Midi Thru" enabled in prefs but when I record a midi track I can't hear it, until I play it back. Wasn't always...

oceantracks
replies: 0 views: 175
oceantracks 10 hours ago

Hey guys, so I have been using Cubase for 8 years now, and I have never encountered a problem like this before. I use Cubase Pro...

producerxtr
replies: 5 views: 537
producerxtr 1 day ago

If I have a region (midi or audio) on a track, and want to move it up (or down) to another track without it slipping in time, is...

oceantracks
replies: 1 views: 448
BT64 1 day ago

I took advantage of the sale to upgrade. My I5 laptop CPU was often struggling with large projects on Cubase 7.5. When reading...

numero6
replies: 0 views: 481
numero6 1 day ago

ive recorded a track with my band and its giving me big headaches im currently running at around over 40 channels of guitars...

djwaxxy
replies: 5 views: 2,625
djwaxxy 1 day ago

I've been experiencing this same issue for a while now and just can't figure out what the problem is. I'm using Cubase 10 with...

LSP
replies: 3 views: 468
BT64 1 day ago

Good day all. I have been asked to start a computer composing class at the school where I teach and I am trying to decide on...

foamboy
replies: 3 views: 520
foamboy 2 days ago