The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByThomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have a Mackie Onyx Blackjack audio interface and I record guitars direct with it. It serves my needs pretty well, but I'm...

Markdude
replies: 2 views: 826
Muser 11th October 2015

Hello! Anyone who've tried NS 40:s? How are they compared to NS 10:s? Any good? thanks A

Limepit
replies: 2 views: 2,328
sergioelectro 11th October 2015

What's the difference ? And what do u prefer ? I can get them for the same price .

Jethro
replies: 2 views: 2,512
sergioelectro 11th October 2015

Ok slutz, this might get messy but i'll shoot anyway. I am a young aspiring producer who is caught in a very bad thinking...

matan_levis
replies: 12 views: 949
e-are 11th October 2015

So I have these stems that I recorded for some hip-hop idea i had, and it never panned out. The brass was awesome, but the track...

newyorkbrass
replies: 7 views: 678
manosar 11th October 2015

`I have posted a bit of threads here asking for small options as moved and my studio takes up a small corner of my kitchen. I am...

3rd Degree
replies: 0 views: 929
3rd Degree 11th October 2015

Hey, I'm just about to send a track I have in to get mixed. I'm really big on analogue summing, I feel it adds that little...

Ben Mc
replies: 37 views: 1,872
jahollamby 11th October 2015

Could any of you Audient 8024 Experts explain designing a 24 - 48 channel analog desk with ONLY 8 FADERS OF AUTOMATION via the...

Keyplayer
replies: 0 views: 547
Keyplayer 11th October 2015

Just wondering if any other Phoenix DRS2 users have ever experienced this scenario. Note: My DRS2 is one of the first units made...

Clear Guy
replies: 3 views: 584
Clear Guy 10th October 2015

I bought the Tube Tech it needed repair , I sent it out to thermal relief in Vegas they got me up and running , but as far as I...

S.Hannon