The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Announcement: Terms Of Use Update Whitecat
26th April 2019 Views: 2,118
Views: 2,118
26th April 2019
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I've just taken delivery of an Arturia Minilab and plugged it in with the supplied USB cable - now I can't actually take the...

Hol
replies: 2 views: 389
Hol 25th April 2016

Hello I would like to know which of these summing is better. Currently I am working with dangerous 2 bus and I am happy with it,...

Eac
replies: 1 views: 1,461
gerakosmos 25th April 2016

Hello, I'm an amateur artist. I have been using the Blue Yeti microphone to record but now I want to switch to something...

ntnt2
replies: 7 views: 11,911
icecoolpool 25th April 2016

I've found a few magazine reviews, but user reviews or sound samples are sparse on the the SE Electronics 4400a. It looks a lot...

Jungle Jazz
replies: 9 views: 13,598
Peter D 25th April 2016

A second video in order to replace the first one that didn't please me much because of the poor audio & video quality. This...

arnoldorodeo
replies: 0 views: 345
arnoldorodeo 25th April 2016

I put up a post 2 years ago here called: "Polarity/phase cancellation when rec. live vocal in performer's phones." Got...

exgato
replies: 31 views: 2,806
AlexK 25th April 2016

Just curious. I love the sound of valve EQs – all the usual suspects – but I'm curious what you're using without valves,...

Iron Octopus
replies: 14 views: 1,056
RCM - Ronan 25th April 2016

Dear Gearslutz, Can someone help me identify the mics on Glen Campbell's guitar and voice in this clip? Thanks ! YouTube -...

sunrobot
replies: 3 views: 1,484
lukpac 25th April 2016

Hi! I'm currently looking for a good and clean monitor management system. I've read around and there are reviews saying that the...

jze
replies: 8 views: 1,356
EMMST 25th April 2016