The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByThomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello! What kind of sampler do you have? (Can the Emu, Roland samplers read the filters?) How much ram does your sampler...

Nraki
replies: 2 views: 1,519
5down1up 2nd December 2002

Well I have finally gotten my studio together with a radar 24 with nyquist converters, a nice analog console, great mics and...

snapper
replies: 16 views: 2,222
5down1up 2nd December 2002

Hi, Would anyone have any opinions on the following units for both vocals and accoustic guitar recording? The effects it has...

Mike Walsh
replies: 15 views: 4,660
Jay Kahrs 2nd December 2002
replies: 5 views: 1,101
Nowak 2nd December 2002

Hello. This is my first post!! howdy I'm a student hoping to be a professional film composer. After doing some part-tims...

Nraki
replies: 7 views: 1,489
5down1up 1st December 2002

Anyone know or have first-hand use of the Mindprint DTC---are the german convertors about par with the Swiss or...

cjogo
replies: 0 views: 871
cjogo 1st December 2002

Anyone know what this album was recorded to and mixed on? It really has an amazing sonic signature.........mastered a bit too...

jazzius
replies: 2 views: 2,217
jazzius 1st December 2002

Creamware A16 This box apparently takes a lightpipe out of something and then turns it into a 'proper' 8 in 8 out 1U analogue...

BevvyB
replies: 1 views: 1,901
steve crittall 29th November 2002

Hummm, I think you all know this already, but now it's official... it's on the website!

jeronimo
replies: 0 views: 879
jeronimo 29th November 2002

Hey Jules, I was just listening to Souixsie and the Banshees "Tinderbox", when I remembered that you recorded...

JohnL
replies: 3 views: 2,543
JohnL 29th November 2002