The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Announcement: Terms Of Use Update Whitecat
26th April 2019 Views: 2,096
Views: 2,096
26th April 2019
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I'm a producer that relies heavily on old synths (jupiter, juno, moog, dx7) to make dance records. I want to capture the full...

disco2k3
replies: 9 views: 2,360
disco2k3 6th November 2003

I want my music mixed by the same guy for the same money. Wait....1976?? damned!!!!!!

swede
replies: 16 views: 4,630
NathanEldred 6th November 2003

On Ebay for $4500 http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=2569656470&category=23785 or is somebody...

ghoost
replies: 11 views: 1,743
5down1up 6th November 2003

Hi- who would be the best tech in NY to tune up and service my Otari MTR90 MkII? Thnaks.

Rea
replies: 2 views: 1,072
Jay Kahrs 6th November 2003

hmmm....very interested to hear this. http://www.mcdsp.com/products/ chrometone.html http://www.mcdsp.com/images/AMP.gif

Ckevperry
replies: 22 views: 2,430
speerchucker 6th November 2003

Ok, so I managed to get myself $1100 of credit at a mail order music store. My monitoring situation has gotten me in a bind. I...

frist44
replies: 9 views: 1,662
Jasper 5th November 2003

BFD DRUM THING I have been sent it to assess. Thought I'd share it here as I think it looks pretty freakin cool! It comes...

Messiah
replies: 11 views: 1,680
jho 5th November 2003

Hey -- I have to do some mastering and CD prep , and I'm looking for some thoughts on which software to use for final ID and...

paterno
replies: 18 views: 2,417
Jam 5th November 2003

Negative peak limiters do just that ...limit the negative peaks, but what for? Im really curious why that would be done to a...

ultima
replies: 8 views: 2,882
Bob Olhsson 5th November 2003