The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

i purchased a used s950 off ebay this year. the unit seems fine, however it seems the output level of the unit is very low. i...

electric
replies: 7 views: 2,976
electric 10th November 2004

Now these days, who's still using his Gate outboard? Seems to be sitting in the racks?..right? Or just using the gates for the...

chumusic
replies: 0 views: 2,146
chumusic 10th November 2004

In search of glue...or in search of something other than "in the box " sound...is this thing the answer? All you...

AAsa
replies: 0 views: 2,543
AAsa 10th November 2004

Greetings all, I have a question if i may about guitar gear. I am primarily a drummer and keyboardist, but since i...

tluke
replies: 25 views: 1,927
covert 10th November 2004

I don't know where exactly but i heard long ago that the 414's where generally bright.... and so it went. Just recently i've been...

excellrec
replies: 26 views: 4,615
BrianK 10th November 2004

Anybody got any recommendations? I have need for a small, 2-4 channel line mixer that sounds incredible. I have been using a...

crypticglobe
replies: 3 views: 1,887
borut 10th November 2004

Hey--us Tar Heels can't let those in SF or London have all the fun. Are there enough gearsluts in the area to have a dinner some...

Clueless
replies: 4 views: 1,047
alphajerk 10th November 2004

I really needed to check it out but it's gone..... Has it moved? Can't find anything on Google. www.johnlsayers.com...

Magnus
replies: 13 views: 2,016
Sammas 10th November 2004

This piece is number one on the wish list, any pictures of it would be cool. What do the new EMI knobs look like that were...

Hiwatt
replies: 1 views: 1,697
enharmonic 10th November 2004