The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

What a good pedal board system for live playing, one that has a powersupply. Some good effects I want to sound like the guy from...

peabody
replies: 21 views: 7,958
shikawkee 7th June 2005

Gonna be hooking up a KSP-8 to a Digi192. Does anyone have any experience with the sample rate conversion on the 192? I won't...

gsharp
replies: 2 views: 1,198
gsharp 7th June 2005

I'm a writer/producer myseld and am a bit curious to know how a few folks have gotten their big toe thru the door. (At least...

Umlaaat
replies: 3 views: 1,288
Umlaaat 7th June 2005
replies: - views: -
Jules 7th June 2005

Prism site: Following the phenomenal success of the the ADA-8 direct-connect I/O Module for Pro Tools|24 MIX, we are now...

7rojo7
replies: 8 views: 1,429
soloan 7th June 2005

I've got the old Shure Beta57, and have noticed that there have been released an A-revision, Beta57A. Is there anything besides...

blackcom
replies: 11 views: 1,961
blackcom 7th June 2005

If I record a single vocal track with a singer, and then have another single room mix track with too much of that singer, is it a...

logjam
replies: 1 views: 1,004
Jules 7th June 2005

Hi is there any good (cheap) place to rent some backline in Melbourne or Adelaide? We need guitar and bassamps and a small...

artapril
replies: 5 views: 518
artapril 7th June 2005

...do a search on the use of the word "punchy." It returns 476 threads. Is this word really communicative of...

Silver Sonya
replies: 9 views: 1,216
Paul David 7th June 2005

How do you guys have your firewire drives connected to your computers? I have four drives, all in a chain between the computer...

Dragonfly
replies: 1 views: 1,104
StefanM 7th June 2005