The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi, I'm currently working on a business plan. I'm trying to finalize my gear list. I seeking about 60k to cover equipment. The...

GetAural
replies: 68 views: 5,225
soundeslutz 7th August 2005

what software you use to print out quick cd covers/labels for clients, mastering studio's etc? i've been trying a few, but...

jaye b
replies: 5 views: 1,057
Stizz 7th August 2005

I recently put an ad in the free paper here in Japan announcing that I was looking for projects to practice my engineering skills...

dstole
replies: 17 views: 1,489
dstole 7th August 2005

i know this has been covered in a lot of threads, but those threads get into the higher samplerates as well and it gets a bit...

jaye b
replies: 11 views: 2,298
theblue1 7th August 2005

Hi Sluts ! I am new to this forum and WOW this place is awesome ! I am putting the studio back together after it took a dive...

Stormkloud
replies: 8 views: 1,411
Stormkloud 7th August 2005

With the rise of drum sample libraries and such, what would be nice is a HARDWARE drum module that could have the same amount of...

C_F_H_13
replies: 14 views: 1,137
junior 7th August 2005

Anyone knows where I can order Massivepack , seems it is not yet available in europe . I really need it NOW

andre tchmil
replies: 1 views: 1,097
Dutchmuzik 6th August 2005

any gearslutz' favorite equipment shops in new york city? thanks, bojan

bojan_1
replies: 31 views: 4,424
thethrillfactor 6th August 2005

As usual ... HUGE apologies if this has come up before, but I have only been around here for a few months and haven't found this...

Bones
replies: 37 views: 2,236
enharmonic 6th August 2005

just got one of these little bad boys curious to see what some think of it compared to other preamps...any preamp...UA,...

ZimmerEffect