The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

2)Anyone experimented with using 2 different pres with one? Probably not the best idea, but maybe interesting for the right...

jebjerome
replies: 4 views: 1,373
11413 9th September 2005

I am a musician doing solo classical/acoustic guitar and chamber jazz ensemble in my home studio. Although I always go for clean,...

massimo
replies: 9 views: 4,579
panda 9th September 2005

i'm a little out of my element tonight. as a favor, i packed half my studio into my car and set up to record a live jazz gig...

zimv20
replies: 4 views: 1,069
ogamiyto 8th September 2005

Hey! RME keeps stating that adding an outside clock will never improve the sound of the interface, as the Fireface re-clocks...

Mats H
replies: 5 views: 2,681
sunflute 8th September 2005

For complicated reasons, I'm only using 14 channels of the Folcrom right now. Is it OK if I use Channels 3-16 instead of 1-14...

Kenny Gioia
replies: 10 views: 1,031
Bishbashbosh 8th September 2005

Hi all, what would be your choice of mixer for the following: - No need for mic pre's - Need at least 32 input channels (+...

Rea
replies: 3 views: 1,035
XHipHop 8th September 2005

I've had a v76 lying around waiting to be racked for years. I finally took it to a very reputable tech to check it and rack it...

neve1073
replies: 23 views: 2,678
Joao 8th September 2005

Hi sluts, very seldom but it happens... I'm tracking my own stuff. I want to work with a friend of mine, he is a very cool...

Andreas G
replies: 7 views: 1,406
Andreas G 8th September 2005

This wil be an easy answer for most of you no doubt. It is something, however, that has never been explained to me, nor have I...

jgrif08
replies: 0 views: 854
jgrif08 8th September 2005