The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I'm gonna expose some ignorance here, but hopefully what i learn as a result will be worth it. I've been a long time musician,...

kervickblows
replies: 0 views: 1,820
kervickblows 3rd October 2005

i can't f_ckn' decide... i got enough in my pocket right now to get a vintech, which seems pretty good, but if i wait another...

FMNYC
replies: 30 views: 2,517
FMNYC 3rd October 2005

At one of the studios I work at we have a Nu Vistor U47, it is not a great sounding mic and only works on about 1 in 10 vocalists...

bukarin
replies: 1 views: 817
echorec 3rd October 2005

Hi Oliver I was wondering if it is possible to modify my Ecmiller TS10 Hp filters so I could switch the bottom 2 cutoff...

dolo72
replies: 8 views: 2,687
dolo72 3rd October 2005

Hi. Can I put a SDC mic (Neumann KM – 184) that supports up to 138 db of SPL as a close-mic on toms (hard rock drumming)...

blueman
replies: 6 views: 1,487
Fletcher 3rd October 2005

I was going to make some bass traps / baffles / absorbers and to tell you the truth I'm trying to save money/ time on the whole...

SoundCampaign
replies: 4 views: 2,741
Midlandmorgan 3rd October 2005
replies: - views: -
Leo Goler 3rd October 2005

Hey all. As I'm thinking about the insurgence of these "500" style pres, the good thing about it is: They are all...

Snatchman
replies: 13 views: 2,001
jdunn 3rd October 2005

Can advise me on the potential traps involved in buying V72 modules - are there specific models to look out for or avoid?...

fishman
replies: 1 views: 1,559
oliver archut 3rd October 2005

Thumbs up or down? I know most people here hate this type of gear, but I actually like a few sounds on the Vox Tonelab.

Ann Denton
replies: 2 views: 1,516
Sqye 3rd October 2005