The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

im in the uk and i cant find anyone who suppplies them? how much are they? Neil

sheltersoton
replies: 6 views: 1,477
insomnio 30th January 2006

Anyone want to give a suggestion on what to buy??? I've got about $1700 to spend Specifically, anyone have any experience...

blumediaprojekt
replies: 2 views: 841
davemc 30th January 2006

Hi guys, I'd like to introduce myself. I'm Jason. I've been hanging out for a few months and made a few posts, but I finally have...

Rufuss Sewell
replies: 10 views: 3,387
Rogervandeberg 30th January 2006

Can you use Genelec 8040 for Front Left Center Right and Genelec 1030 for the Rear monitors?? The task is mixing the music for...

Sput
replies: 6 views: 1,253
John The Cut 30th January 2006

while tracking vocals i try to compress on the way in with as much compression as i can get away with without the bad...

sadworld
replies: 7 views: 758
James Lugo 30th January 2006

This was my 5th NAMM show and it seemed more corwded than ever. Fortunately, I stayed in the Hilton right across the street and...

AlanTide
replies: 6 views: 1,570
Mike Caffrey 30th January 2006

I get so caught up in these reviews to the point of wanting to rush out and buy a bunch of gear...BUT the one thing that stops me...

ardy77
replies: 5 views: 1,944
Mike Caffrey 30th January 2006

has anyone heard anything about this pre(the Mindprint)? NOT the bigger two channel unit, but the one channel strip...

Zoe-Ruth
replies: 1 views: 1,998
Matej 30th January 2006

I have an odd question here...as I'm looking through Adobe Audition 1.5, I see that you don't have the option to record using 24...

Almost Human
replies: 6 views: 1,830
signit 30th January 2006