The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Any news on the Crane Song Egret? ...Its been on their website for almost 2 years and Vintageking has them posted but......

A101
replies: 10 views: 2,352
11413 3rd April 2006

It would probably get lost as there are a bazillion threads on MILAR. Anyway... Has anyone anywhere posted a comprehensive...

thenoodle
replies: 2 views: 903
iziphonics 3rd April 2006

I have a pair of HR824's and a pair of Auratones and after watching MILAR was thinking of buying a pair of the ubiquitous Yamaha...

Trebor Flow
replies: 62 views: 5,118
engmix 3rd April 2006

Hi, I'm very new to gearslutz. I don't know if this question is appropriate here. A friend of mine is dying to find out...

orpheus-1
replies: 6 views: 2,518
orpheus-1 3rd April 2006

What do you have your attack/release times set to (generally)? Opto or warm... Threshold? I follow RComp with L2.

Umlaaat
replies: 19 views: 4,699
Umlaaat 3rd April 2006

I've recently found myself in a position I never really set out to be in. I've been a freelance engineer for 15 years and I've...

sny
replies: 14 views: 1,172
Mike Caffrey 3rd April 2006

Could someone please briefly explain what this whole Walters thing is I keep hear being referred to? Was he just some troll...

Matt Grondin
replies: 14 views: 3,236
David R. 3rd April 2006

People are very seriously talking about a significant improvement on sound quality after using this piece of equipment. What's...

Han
replies: 12 views: 1,761
Steve G 3rd April 2006
replies: - views: -
Dirty Halo 3rd April 2006

Bought a used 4050 but no shockmount. Do you know what a good shockmount to use with it would be or a versatile one that will...

jebjerome
replies: 10 views: 2,190
David R. 3rd April 2006