The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

& what do you use them on? I'm addicted to the Putnam echo chamber from the Cello set... Still looking for that perfect...

six_wax
replies: 4 views: 2,015
six_wax 9th April 2006
replies: 12 views: 1,318
bobdobber 9th April 2006

hey. is anyone familiar w. ron holmes & the 414 tube mod that he does? http://www.holmeseng.com/ thanks, al.

alschnier
replies: 0 views: 1,395
alschnier 9th April 2006

Sorry...fella's i need some help....i'm kinda new to this!! I Live in Amsterdam, and another friend of mine lives outside...

chumusic
replies: 0 views: 1,326
chumusic 9th April 2006

An engineer I was chatting to today was telling me about how you can use the Sync I/O to track your drums at a higher sample rate...

dabhoys
replies: 9 views: 1,617
dabhoys 9th April 2006

what are peoples opinion on this mic, i find my vox sounds a bit nasal/ tizzy through it-is this my placement/chain/ singer.. or...

josha
replies: 0 views: 936
josha 9th April 2006

Hi, I'm going to be trying out an Apogee mini me tomorrow and need some advice. Here is the question; I have no AES cable...

djanogil
replies: 0 views: 624
djanogil 9th April 2006
replies: 0 views: 638
GL Respect Due 9th April 2006

I have had a 512 Shuffle, a 4GB Nano, a 2nd gen. iPod and a 3rd gen. iPod. My new 4th generation iPod sounds terrible. Its...

relaxo
replies: 7 views: 1,759
Anonymatt 9th April 2006

Not super new news,but the sytek site has been updated.still pretty slutty. 8 channels - $9,500.00 12 channels - $12,500.00...

w2w
replies: 6 views: 4,633
Stormkloud 9th April 2006

hey all, anybody have any thoughts on RME converters? I can't afford the apogee stuff at this point, the RME ADI 2 goes for...

jeffpardo
replies: 20 views: 1,934
thermos 9th April 2006