The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi folks, I'm relatively new to GS and read many of the articles, and I have to say I'm really impressed. Now I'll finally...

Jan1973
replies: 0 views: 1,881
Jan1973 9th August 2006

Wondering if maybe some of you more senior sages can give me a history lesson. I was quite young when albums were being mixed and...

jeak
replies: 32 views: 2,434
NetworkAudio 9th August 2006

Sony Legacy has released a new Scandal CD called ‘We Are The 80’s’ (I was the keyboard player). They put three never before...

Benjy King
replies: 7 views: 1,379
Drumsound 9th August 2006
replies: 13 views: 1,078
DaveH 9th August 2006

Hi folks I already searched the website and found a few manufacturers in germany, austria and england. Id be glad if you...

stardustmedia
replies: 7 views: 2,115
stardustmedia 9th August 2006

I'm in the market for a front end compressor for a composing/pre production studio. I'm looking at the Summit TLA-50 but I'd be...

dsound
replies: 2 views: 1,396
Mike Caffrey 9th August 2006

I realize that the UA 610 pre amps are a love them, hate them sort if thing and I have been currious about them for some time...

Paul Vnuk Jr.
replies: 5 views: 2,688
stagefright13 9th August 2006

I haven't spent enough time in medium/large studios to know how big of a deal it is to be able to walk from one end to the other...

Steven Bell
replies: 26 views: 1,320
lucey 9th August 2006

I am currently looking at external phantom power supplies. Specifically, the Stewart PM2. Wouldn't need it very oftern. However,...

Jamz
replies: 14 views: 3,197
Jamz 9th August 2006

ive been searching and searching and posting and posting and i cant get an answer for this. i got this mic and the capsule isnt...

imloggedin
replies: 1 views: 1,679
DonM 9th August 2006