The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi, I've always used software plugins for effects processing, with the exception of some effects that I added right on one of...

narf
replies: 9 views: 7,401
narf 29th December 2006

I only need to record one channel at a time and am wondering what benefit their mod might have over getting a Mini-Me? I would...

Football
replies: 17 views: 2,425
supaheef 29th December 2006

I beg everyone's pardon if the answer is obvious, but a search did not turn up the answer. What is the console pictured below?...

matt_l
replies: 13 views: 11,091
matt_l 29th December 2006

Let's not make this the usual debate. Hee Hee Can we agree on this: ad·vice 1. Opinion about what could or should...

Kenny Gioia
replies: 91 views: 6,357
Mike Caffrey 29th December 2006

I am pretty new to this site. Just wondering if the are any other slutz here on Maui or in Hawaii?

ericdevine
replies: 8 views: 948
funkdrmr 29th December 2006

Here's a photo of the guts of one of my GT M1B's. Looks like a 6205, but I can't confirm - maybe someone else can? I can read...

Matt Hepworth
replies: 3 views: 3,601
JSVice 29th December 2006

Mic being used - SM7 OK, at the risk of being cheesball I'm going to ask for you to have a listen to this...

soundslave
replies: 3 views: 899
Tone Obsessed 29th December 2006

I'm looking for the cheap pieces of gear that have a certain magic to them. I have a well stocked studio with some great gear,...

phelbin
replies: 13 views: 6,897
numrologst 29th December 2006

I JUST GOT my MACBook Pro. I installed PT MP, my drivers, my plug ins, registrations, etc for 8 hours. I went to upgrade the...

Blindside
replies: 23 views: 2,493
FFTT 29th December 2006