The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Big favor?

Hey guys, over the past year I've learned sooo much from you all, I've been recording my bands demo for a few months and im...

johnnyboy4
replies: 38 views: 1,937
Sqye 2nd April 2007

Need advice here. I've been into recording for about 11 years now on my own and have been considering really spending the money...

lucasmusic
replies: 17 views: 2,124
BJohnston 2nd April 2007

I just looked on Redco.com where I order all of my Mogami W2534 and I was blown away. It has gone up to .91 per foot. Does anyone...

daveseviltwin
replies: 32 views: 3,379
daveseviltwin 2nd April 2007

is there a sonic difference between an 810 vs two 410's... ? .... or what would the plus be of having an 810 over 410? any...

sadworld
replies: 19 views: 7,407
FFTT 2nd April 2007

He has a couple of items for sale buy but does not answer my questions. His name on ebay is "polyvoks-russia", he has...

jorstua
replies: 4 views: 1,372
Reptil 2nd April 2007

I'm booked for tracking a guitar based rock band in December, they're planning to rent a Hugh list of amps and guitar cabs...

lowswing
replies: 9 views: 9,462
DeepFried 2nd April 2007

I was looking at a Focusrite Red Preamp, can't remember which number it was . . at any rate, I noticed that the preamp had...

Pronecobra
replies: 3 views: 1,191
Pronecobra 2nd April 2007

I have been seeing this mics around and at 1st i thought they where crap (specifically the Samson Podcaster) but i saw that...

gsilbers
replies: 11 views: 1,003
Kiwiburger 2nd April 2007

Hey all, going the Mackie Onyx 1640 route for extra Pre's/EQs and bussing purposes, but I want to have it horizontally mounted on...

The Greening
replies: 0 views: 1,469
The Greening 2nd April 2007