The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I am a singer, songwriter, keyboardist. I’ve been recording my original work off and on for about 7 years. I have a modest...

backtothemusic
replies: 21 views: 1,841
backtothemusic 16th July 2007

Hello, was wondering if anyone has used or heard of this mixer, I was thinking of buying it. It's for recording in a small studio...

steelyfan
replies: 3 views: 4,139
syncro 16th July 2007

Hi, I'v recently purchased the original H3000 that was updated to the "H3000B" version. So, it got all the original...

ziv
replies: 0 views: 1,257
ziv 16th July 2007

Anyone do work on these two albums with Ed Buller? ****s so amazing...

Stoneroses6300
replies: 4 views: 2,642
narcoman 16th July 2007

I just bought a Behringer EP2500 and my plan was always to mount it in a portable rack unit. However, the amp is quite heavy and...

gigamesh
replies: 2 views: 1,460
tINY 16th July 2007

-I have an American Strat -Looking for suggestion on buying an amplifier mainly for studio recording, midrange price say up to...

strings
replies: 36 views: 2,277
fretman 16th July 2007

I want to use an effects pedal for a track in a song I am doing, do I just route the audio track to one of my outs, then plug...

hduncan
replies: 6 views: 701
Ribbonmicguy 16th July 2007
replies: 8 views: 2,033
MattiMattMatt 16th July 2007

The Male Neutrik XLRs no longer have the "window" that allows them to lock into a female XLR socket. I would assume...

PheelTheMusic
replies: 4 views: 2,453
PheelTheMusic 16th July 2007

When direct monitoring, does the signal go through the AD converter and then immediately back through the DA converter as it goes...

corn55
replies: 1 views: 1,057
warhead 16th July 2007