The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I just picked up a 24ch Ghost and I want to start summing with protools M-powered. I've got M-audio's lightbridge, with three...

btnation
replies: 2 views: 580
gainstages 11th September 2007

Hi guys- Simple question.. What is the EL Distressor's English mod? Always seems to be preferred, but I can't find an explanation...

musicmann
replies: 7 views: 1,695
GilWave 11th September 2007

Hey Slutz, So I'm a home-studio musician. I run PT-MP on my MacBook Pro through a Projectmix, not exactly high end. My only...

Blindside
replies: 11 views: 1,091
Blindside 11th September 2007

Looking for pre-amps to use with Digi 002r and neumann km184s (and sm57s). I think a 2-4 channel pre-amp would be a good idea....

Fergusan Latkey
replies: 8 views: 904
mltamisin 11th September 2007

Hi- I am looking for an old analog filter with at least Low and Hi passes, however, other cool features would be a plus. I want...

jacob eli
replies: 0 views: 1,657
jacob eli 11th September 2007
replies: 5 views: 1,093
methmetal 11th September 2007

Hi Considering buying a vintage bang & olufsen ribbon mic but I'm a bit nervous about what to do if it develops a problem...

tho_dk
replies: 2 views: 735
beingmf 11th September 2007

Hi guys, I did a quick search for this but couldn't come up with anything. I'm hoping someone might have had the same issue...

anteupaudio
replies: 3 views: 830
anteupaudio 11th September 2007

I own a sweet medium sized studio in a bigger city in central Germany. I built it mostly for my personal use but I’m – sadly...

dan*leclub
replies: 4 views: 1,084
dan*leclub 11th September 2007

Its come down to these for the money, both are around the $600 range. Is RME gonna give better pres/conversion? Anyone know or...

lucasmusic
replies: 1 views: 732