The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByThomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

2" tape is the best compressor/limiter ever!!!!! Who's with me? boing I don't even care about 1176's anymore! gooof ...

Joemamma
replies: 38 views: 2,676
ctms777 8th October 2007

i do a fair amount of recording college audition material for a variety of instruments with piano accompaniment. i used to use...

jnorman
replies: 1 views: 587
dan p 8th October 2007

Hi all, I'm looking for a great vocal mic / great all rounder I suppose! I've been offered a UM70 described as ' It...

primemeat64
replies: 4 views: 948
Reptil 8th October 2007

After spending several hours reading through threads, I finally want to make a decision and buy my first and for all purposes...

noeruchang
replies: 19 views: 2,277
elambo 8th October 2007

hi! i'm new in this fantastic place. i've a beautiful room and i'm looking to create a little place where i can make my...

calvizio
replies: 2 views: 619
calvizio 8th October 2007

Hi everyone, I'd like to buy a pair of focals today driving over the border to take advantage of the dollar and to bring them...

pianokeys
replies: 2 views: 674
Slaytex 8th October 2007

I've been reading some of the topics here about copyrighting music, but I still have some questions. 1. How does a group go...

Neruk
replies: 7 views: 4,803
Elk 8th October 2007

what do you slutz think of this for a second set of monitors? since everybody listens at home or work on this type of thing, it...

indie
replies: 1 views: 784
numrologst 8th October 2007

I have a month off from school this winter and want to work on some project from my home. I have two non-paying gigs (my own band...

Sean Sullivan
replies: 16 views: 854
centurymantra 8th October 2007