The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I'm relatively new to outboard hardware, so not sure how i would add a compressor for the purpose of tracking and using it on the...

wickster
replies: 0 views: 507
wickster 11th October 2007

hey . how good are these ? i have the ones that come with protools . they arent the same ones right ? Universal Audio |...

ramzijr
replies: 45 views: 3,406
davioh 11th October 2007

Digi just announced a facelift for the ICON D-Control.... black is back! Nice. Chris...

protoolsusers
replies: 6 views: 6,039
SoundEng1 11th October 2007

I just ordered a pair from myself from Spectrumaudio.com they've shipped, arriving on Saturday. Apparently free shipping to U.S....

Jaan
replies: 0 views: 1,209
Jaan 11th October 2007

Hi everyone. I hope this doesn't seem a stupid first question. I've found this forum a great source of knowledge in the past so...

Andrew_Chart
replies: 0 views: 528
Andrew_Chart 11th October 2007

Who makes a good ITB Death Flanger. I have loads of UAD and Wave plugins, all the flangers sound likedfegad I remember trying a...

Rednose
replies: 7 views: 1,000
davioh 11th October 2007

I get a lot of noise from my germ when I use it with my vocal chain which is often SM7>GERM>550A>1176. WHen I use a...

superburtm
replies: 23 views: 1,710
china jam 11th October 2007

George Benson is a friend so I am posting this info. Skinner auctioneers of Boston are auctioning a nice collection of high value...

100below
replies: 2 views: 518
kafka 11th October 2007

Im new and shopping for a good ADA. i read a lot of great things about the Lynx2. i bought an Aardsync to take care of clocking...

Rea
replies: 49 views: 4,305
lukejs 11th October 2007

Can you hear the backing track when the chorus kicks in? They dont even try to hide it.... QOcGKHk7dQ0