The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Some of you have heard about my release of Dark Side of the Moon A Cappella, an entirely vocal version of DSOTM. I produced and...

vocomotion
replies: 8 views: 636
Funk Dracula 28th October 2007

ok, heres the setup: digi 002r, focusrite isa 428 with a/d option, focusrite twintrak pro with a/d option. the isa428 goes into...

suiseidl
replies: 1 views: 680
psycho_monkey 28th October 2007

Has anyone here had any experience with this unit??? I've never seen one before. It's the same layout as the Digital Echo but...?

alnico
replies: 0 views: 3,017
alnico 28th October 2007

It's strange how things change - I've been recording at home for about 2 years and getting more and more frustrated with my...

Spikeh
replies: 18 views: 1,695
Spikeh 28th October 2007

i'm wondering if people prefer trident or harrison consoles? similar priced models of course- but no specific ones in mind. just...

jsswtpmp182
replies: 0 views: 849
jsswtpmp182 28th October 2007

those are the videos I have shot at the hi-endgear.com Concert that was at Stefans Studio zEpWIBUedwg Guido Apke about the...

George Necola
replies: 2 views: 1,514
George Necola 28th October 2007

I'm looking at a variety of channel strips, which I would primarily use for bass guitar and electric upright; ideally it would be...

bongomania
replies: 0 views: 717
bongomania 28th October 2007

I have recently purchased a classic Eckmiller HV53 passive filter EQ - I have no circuit diagram for the pin config - have...

Soulfunk
replies: 3 views: 1,843
mig27 28th October 2007

any no of any sample cds with good sounding drum samples for drumagog replacer....all the one s ive tried sound ridiculously...

rdfusari
replies: 7 views: 716
BLueROom 28th October 2007