The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByThomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Whats the difference in the stedman 101 and the XL except the price???

irthwirm
replies: 0 views: 892
irthwirm 5th February 2008

SSL

Hi folks, I apologize in advance if this is the wrong forum in which to post such a message... I just wanted to publicly thank...

jambirn
replies: 2 views: 720
[email protected] 5th February 2008
replies: 0 views: 746
sup double 5th February 2008

hi everyone! this is my first time in the forum.i´m from portugal. could use some help!! i´m building a new studio, and i´m...

vidas
replies: 0 views: 1,631
vidas 5th February 2008

I punched this into Google.. and I get the Pointer Sisters??? I guess I'll have to sit down with a guitar myself!

joelpatterson
replies: 8 views: 2,911
RKrizman 5th February 2008

So I get the chance to help Waves sell more product at no cost to me? Golly gee Mr. Waves. Where do I sign? I hope my music is...

Kenny Gioia
replies: 19 views: 1,843
bombasterd 5th February 2008

EDIT ****SPOILER ANSWER IS ABOUT 6 POSTS DOWN THE PAGE*** I just hooked up my new Presonus Digimax FS and...

camerondye
replies: 23 views: 1,549
camerondye 5th February 2008

I've never used multiband compressing in my mixes and I was wondering how neccacery was that. Till now I managed pretty good with...

Guy Gabriel
replies: 33 views: 3,465
DeadPoet 5th February 2008

i just bought a pair of LSR28P's after reading some of the comments on this forum which lean heavily towards positive and I have...

morebutter
replies: 6 views: 3,196
Ductape 5th February 2008

Well that's the question. I am running a modest setup currently. An M-Audio Delta 66 and Omni I/O and would like to upgrade my...

MSR74
replies: 2 views: 794
Rochey 5th February 2008