The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

What is the best XLR splitter out there that won't add colour or degrade your signal? I want this because I currently have a...

Pfraser
replies: 0 views: 1,182
Pfraser 12th June 2008

hey anyone help me out here? Got the PC2x now and am finding it's really quiet! I reset the entire thing, so everything is...

wakestyle
replies: 1 views: 589
DSD_Mastering 12th June 2008

So, in 10 years I've worked at different studios that all handled things like lunch and breaks differently. I'm curious what's...

telejustin
replies: 10 views: 1,223
strewnshank 12th June 2008

With the Lynx Aurora, does it have a feature to route a set of outputs as a send for monitors or the artist - or...

Pfraser
replies: 14 views: 3,820
Pfraser 12th June 2008

I'm kinda new in this concept, actually Dean Roddey introduced it to me a few days ago, and I've been doing a lot of research on...

migsoto
replies: 0 views: 585
migsoto 12th June 2008

Just trying to plan out my final compressor purchases over the next few months and here is what I am thinking I...

Paul Vnuk Jr.
replies: 9 views: 994
dhiltonlittle 12th June 2008

Hello. I am trying to find out if anyone has heard of "Winn Research" or it could be spelled "Win Research"...

Third Eye
replies: 0 views: 523
Third Eye 12th June 2008

I am considering buying a Boss FDR-1 effects pedal which uses COSM technology to emulate the legendary tone of the 1965 Fender...

dialectic
replies: 3 views: 1,172
dialectic 12th June 2008

Which one of these Pre Amps if you absolutely had to?: Being used for, Ribbon Mics, Dynamics, and possibly condensers. heavy...

Renegade Prod
replies: 4 views: 769
fuzzyguitars 12th June 2008