The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi Slutz, I'm using the Yamaha HS80M Monitors atm but recently I've heard a BlueSky ProDesk system playing songs I know well...

hachre
replies: 11 views: 1,584
hachre 6th August 2008

im a poor college student and im thinking of getting the ensemble.for me this is a huge purchase.im curious,does anyone have any...

jourdan11
replies: 1 views: 887
travisbrown 6th August 2008

Chick, Stanley, Lenny, & Al tore it up last night. I've been waiting since the late 70s to see them, the playing and sound...

blackwon88
replies: 25 views: 1,874
Jamz 6th August 2008

There's just something about it for bass guitar. There's a "truth" to the low end. I don't own one but our studio is...

Silver Sonya
replies: 2 views: 746
lrieves 6th August 2008

Is Pro Control and Control 24 supported by Pro Tools 7.4?

jacko
replies: 5 views: 1,126
Tony Shepperd 6th August 2008

Hi, I'd like to experiment with processing discreet frequency bands of a track, sort of like the way this is done with a...

scoring4films
replies: 6 views: 1,706
Chris Williams 6th August 2008

usually after a 9 hour shift at work I'm usually really tired but when i try ot take a nap I'm wide awake! if i don't get the...

nike_shoe
replies: 39 views: 4,162
jinksdingo 6th August 2008

I was going to upgrade my monitors with either the Asp6 or Asp8. For deep bass heavy tracks I have read that I should probably...

skiroy
replies: 0 views: 786
skiroy 6th August 2008

Have you done any comparisons between Rme Fireface and lynx Aurora 16?

Faderix
replies: 1 views: 826
Cello1 6th August 2008

Dull Mixes

I keep getting to the end of a mix and finding that I want the whole thing brighter. I'm careful to keep a good balance in the...

FirstLoveStudio
replies: 56 views: 10,948
fooman 6th August 2008