The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey Guys, I've owned the TLA-50 for a over a year now and a couple weeks ago, it just started giving out a loud static, bursts...

Loud Noize Ent.
replies: 1 views: 908
Loud Noize Ent. 10th August 2008

Has anyone switched from using a console to using a Neve 8816 summing mixer? I'm thinking of going this route (especially with...

mikecorwin
replies: 0 views: 722
mikecorwin 10th August 2008

Hi. I just finished producing this song for a movie. When I say producing, I really mean, I took a songwriter's scrap of a...

iocomposer
replies: 9 views: 712
paultools 10th August 2008

No, not speakers made in spain! I am a producer in the UK and I have been asked to make some "ringtones" - the...

John The Cut
replies: 4 views: 1,188
Sqye 10th August 2008

I like the track lighting look in the studio . My question is what watt bulbs do you have and how far from the wall do you have...

skiroy
replies: 2 views: 611
skiroy 10th August 2008

I have been wanting to get so ns-10s as secondaries but my listening distance is only 3ft away.I know the ns10s are harsh in the...

skiroy
replies: 1 views: 612
norman_nomad 10th August 2008

I plan on buying ns-10 but they will be next to my LCDs. Are they sheilded or am I going to get interference. Do ns-10 require to...

skiroy
replies: 4 views: 604
travisbrown 10th August 2008

How does it change the sound in headphones? I hear the mix very well with good quality headphones, I'm just wondering how...

heisleyamor
replies: 0 views: 657
heisleyamor 10th August 2008

and would you please post some clips or at least a review here? How is it for VO? 3rd&4thT

3rd&4thT
replies: 0 views: 1,159
3rd&4thT 10th August 2008