The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Im confused! Please help! I use a PC and wish to use Cubase and/or Nuendo. At some stage I may purchase ProTools 003 to have...

CJ1973
replies: 5 views: 1,021
narcoman 7th October 2008

Hi, I just got more new gearheh so time to RE-do my website....I'm shooting new pictures for my new website. what do you guys...

mdjice
replies: 18 views: 794
mdjice 7th October 2008

Ok so here is a random thought... If you had 1 question to ask the guys from Metallica, what would it be?!??! I know mine,...

CISUM
replies: 92 views: 5,041
whitepapagold 7th October 2008

I have an Apogee Ensemble for my small home studio. I'll add a disclaimer to this by saying that I'm not a professional; I...

popvulture
replies: 5 views: 668
allencollins 7th October 2008

Okay, it's been a lot of work, but this is a good night :) Airwindows Audio Unit Plugins is the place! Firstly, due to...

chrisj
replies: 0 views: 1,075
chrisj 7th October 2008

Hey Guys and Gals, I've got what feels like a very simple question, but for the life of me i cant seem to find an answer.. Can...

blasted_beats
replies: 2 views: 1,171
blasted_beats 7th October 2008

What do you guys think the best way to record drums is with 4-5 mics and still have it sound professional? I have a studio...

Eddie T. Ellis
replies: 15 views: 1,129
SRS 7th October 2008

The Germanium pre is a fairly unique device. I was just wondering what peoples thoughts are on it now that its been out for a...

thedommer
replies: 21 views: 2,108
Tone Weaver 7th October 2008

yo yo.basically i want to start recording both my band and doing layered recordings on my own.ideally i would like to be able to...

tomtomtom
replies: 1 views: 557
nonamesleft 7th October 2008