The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi guys, Got a problem. Hope you can help. I have a Neumann M149 tube mic that I run through a Brent Averill 1084, and...

Rockman
replies: 17 views: 4,323
Michaelrophone 5th November 2008

i'm really new to this. what is the point of having midi? doesn't it only transfer 1's and 0's to the computer to control...

Barnaby1
replies: 10 views: 817
Stevil 5th November 2008

Hey guys, I have a client I'm working with that just adores Brooke Fraser. I really liked her Albertine record, and was...

king of sweden
replies: 5 views: 1,640
king of sweden 5th November 2008

.............anyone else feeling his recent stuff..........nice beats, decent hooks, slim has a real nice sound and some decent...

butterfly
replies: 0 views: 654
butterfly 4th November 2008

Anyone know whether these are compatible, what about pro tools m-powered to?

bigggidy
replies: 4 views: 1,648
Doc Mixwell 4th November 2008

Hi I run a firestudio project with Logic, it work really well (want better pre) but for the budget it's a nice beast. The only...

laperlestudio
replies: 0 views: 1,610
laperlestudio 4th November 2008

Hi, i am looking to upgrade my system. Clock, converters & preamps. I use a Mac pro & Digital Performer, Grace M101. I...

freddy blogs
replies: 13 views: 1,519
freddy blogs 4th November 2008

So I took my blown m-audio bx8a into a local speaker guru and he said I could just pop in some hivi f8 woofers into both monitors...

Ramchandra
replies: 1 views: 751
dbbubba 4th November 2008

Hey slutz, I automated a lead vocal track and I'm not sure how to route the signal to an aux track correctly. This is how I...

KMP
replies: 5 views: 1,565
KMP 4th November 2008