The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Announcement: Terms Of Use Update Whitecat
26th April 2019 Views: 2,094
Views: 2,094
26th April 2019
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I am looking to buy an Expansion Chassis for my Pro Tools HD3 Rig. I have a G5 with PCI-x slots. Is this 6 slot Magma Chassis...

TheQuietLiar
replies: 3 views: 710
TheQuietLiar 7th February 2009

Hello, I am a complete novice at building speakers. What I would like to try building is two loudspeakers, each with a 10"...

dbonejones
replies: 2 views: 554
rwhealey 7th February 2009

I need a reference of what a studio would look like from this time period... so what kind of stuff would they have in there?

rackdude
replies: 15 views: 3,654
Bob Olhsson 7th February 2009

I have been doing freelance recordings and mixing for several years now. And in being a live sound engineer and a musician I have...

[email protected]
replies: 3 views: 3,258
Savernake 7th February 2009

Now that the PCM96 has been out for a while, have they ironed out all the bugs? I am wondering specifically the stability of...

Dopamine
replies: 2 views: 629
Dopamine 7th February 2009

ok, so as the title suggests, i have a pair of genelec 8030a monitors. my question is how high i should have them? ie, which...

nick-the-sax
replies: 4 views: 986
nick-the-sax 7th February 2009

I can't find a good tool to manage my music. How about Windows Mediaplayer 11 or what ever? How do you manage your NON ipod...

gurubuzz
replies: 0 views: 665
gurubuzz 7th February 2009

I have heard about taking a duplicate of a electric guitar and heavily compressing it to mix with the original(parralell...

skiroy
replies: 2 views: 727
Unclenny 7th February 2009

Hi all It's time for me to begin capturing direct guitar at some of the sessions and then later re amp out to amps after the...

larrykane
replies: 5 views: 627