The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Sponsored ByThomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Sorry about the last minute notice- forgot to post this here earlier...but better late than never right? Here's the deal-we...

cjmnash
replies: 0 views: 560
cjmnash 27th February 2009

I'm putting together a small project studio and will be using a mac pro and motu 24/io as my interface doing otb mixing with a...

in the garage
replies: 6 views: 1,242
in the garage 27th February 2009

i have these mics at my finger tips. (1) Blue Dragonfly (1) AKG D112 (2) Studio Projects C-1 (2) Beyer M201 (1) AKG...

bgomez15
replies: 22 views: 4,634
rmx16 27th February 2009

Hi all, Ive been doing this stuff for a few years and have actually never had the opportunity to work with any Neve preamps....

guitarbth
replies: 10 views: 3,292
gorillainthemix 27th February 2009

a slightly odd thread, but im going to new york from uk on monday for a few days.....any one heard of any bragains that i should...

beatifictatter
replies: 6 views: 899
tropicalhotdog 27th February 2009

Testing a 1272 on kick drum and I expected more "iron" but so far it sounds a bit soft compared to my api312. Anybody...

HonkyTonk
replies: 27 views: 2,661
POM AUDIO DESIGN 27th February 2009

Hi guys, Im just looking for a keyboard command in protools to change faster the automation lines, from waveform to volume...

analogica
replies: 2 views: 513
Avening 27th February 2009

So some of you know I am into to buy a summing unit in march may middle of April... I am still saving money for it. I was able...

Deleted 99dc753
replies: 27 views: 4,244
skybluerental 27th February 2009

Hi there, I'm a graduate freelance game sound designer, and I'm looking for some expert guidance regarding the metering of my...

gameaudioguy
replies: 2 views: 633
gameaudioguy 27th February 2009