The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I'll be the first to admit that I'm a relative newbie. I'm not a professional. But, I'm pretty sure that I'm not the only guy...

days
replies: 15 views: 1,024
FeatheredSerpent 11th February 2009

I bought some Dynaudio Bm6a's today to replace my Krk V8's, when I bought them the salesman told there was an 8 hour break-in...

Yorke
replies: 2 views: 791
Yorke 11th February 2009

so i was wondering if there is any point in my buying a single monitor? would it be useful for checking mono mixes? or does...

nick-the-sax
replies: 2 views: 536
Bobbaganouche 11th February 2009

Of the two, which one would you recommend to sit between the Digi 192 and Adam's? I like the fact that the Apogee as a USB...

Dean Landon
replies: 7 views: 21,051
newlyformedmind 11th February 2009

]Hello All, I just got back From Memphis. My band was chosen to compete in the 2009 International Blues Challenge. Great bands....

glenn Taylor
replies: 10 views: 4,146
glenn Taylor 11th February 2009

If you don't mind sharing, what exactly do you do to prepare tracks before mixing? And in what order? It seems that a big part...

JB872
replies: 20 views: 1,592
colinmiller 11th February 2009

Can I rent it from you for one day? This Thursday? Waves won't rent plugins and the demo has run out. Version 6 is wack on my...

rockitrecordings
replies: 4 views: 720
rockitrecordings 11th February 2009

Hi, I just have PCM 70 V3.01 and I want to use for pop vocal. Could anyone recommend the parameter for that please. Someone told...

Sir Buyachita
replies: 0 views: 682
Sir Buyachita 11th February 2009

thumbsup How do you delete a thread?

Squish
replies: 0 views: 538
Squish 11th February 2009