The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByThomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have an Ursa Major Space Station SST-282 and absolutely love the sound. I am looking to expand to another similar unit, but...

tycho
replies: 2 views: 2,458
dlmorley 11th March 2009

What do you guys think of buying used mic preamps? Good idea or a waste of money?

jrubb42
replies: 8 views: 1,722
NesNeedsGear 11th March 2009

loll.. because thin is in!! Studies show that people now prefer compressed(meaning mp3 compression) audio Music Is Dead: iPods...

opposite.lock.
replies: 7 views: 873
Stevil 11th March 2009

Im looking for a box that can send out MIDI time Code and also act as a Master Word Clock. Even better if it has 8 mic pres and...

Alex Specht
replies: 1 views: 874
FeatheredSerpent 11th March 2009

Ok, so I'm new to the speakon connector thing. I have a Crown XLS 402, which has two speakon outputs that I bought adapter for to...

Ravendmb1
replies: 3 views: 3,118
Alex Specht 11th March 2009

So I recently bought a MCU Pro and 1 extender figuring at my price range it was pretty much the gold standard. At first I was...

DP40oz
replies: 1 views: 483
DP40oz 11th March 2009

Just want to make sure I have this right... 002R all the way up, A7s all the way up, adjust volume with Central Station knob?

JustinAiken
replies: 7 views: 812
warhead 11th March 2009

How often are you guys changing the your EQ balance within a mix? I'm dealing with some material that has some dramatic...

Gordon -10
replies: 1 views: 667
fixitinthemix 11th March 2009

Can anybody recommend a good book about audio engineering techniques, or mixing and what not?

antchil
replies: 5 views: 559
cymatic 11th March 2009

I need a cheap mixer to pair with my ½” 8 track. I previously used an Allen & Heath System 8 (until it...

ad_rock
replies: 5 views: 1,010