The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I'm not a pro, I do my best (which isn't bad). I've recently discovered Logic's spreader. At first I avoided it as I assumed it...

slopeshoulder
replies: 4 views: 810
DrDeltaM 7th March 2009

What is your fave Beyerdynamic ribbon on guitar cab? The M260.80 got a 80 Hz low-cut or the traditional M160 used by Kramer...

replies: 2 views: 4,754
Oli_W 7th March 2009

I'm planning to test this when my onyx arrive but i'm curious Everyone says that ad converters work best at higher sample...

haryy
replies: 0 views: 502
haryy 7th March 2009

How do I run outboard compressors with a 002R? I tried to run them out of the inserts I/O, but nothing happened. Keep in mind...

xjaredcolbyx
replies: 4 views: 567
icebox 7th March 2009

The AirEQ plug has been out awhile and was wondering if it is behind in technology compared to stuff like Waves new EQ's (Studio...

stresstour
replies: 12 views: 1,745
Zero Point 7th March 2009

Hey, any one using a mac mini with logic or any other software? hows the performance?

SOLOIST101
replies: 10 views: 1,144
junior 7th March 2009

Has anyone tried the MarkBass Studio 1 plugin ? I was checking out the markbass website and noticed it there, was unable to...

Addni
replies: 0 views: 1,191
Addni 7th March 2009

I LOVE this preset of all chorus plugs it sounds the widest to me and i lvoe using it on vocals in bridges / middle 8. BUT I'm...

ar10003
replies: 3 views: 1,129
DrDeltaM 7th March 2009

hi there, been losing my mind to this northern soul banger........ YouTube - Sidras Theme sidra's theme it's called. wondered...

turing
replies: 0 views: 952
turing 7th March 2009

I'm looking for a media player / librarian (like iTunes, WMP, Zune, etc). I've got about 1200 CDs, and I want to organize them,...

davidespinosa