The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Ive read a lot about this cable and it seems like it's clearly the best out there.... but all the reviews ive read are based on...

hassanperryon
replies: 2 views: 2,344
BOWIE 13th March 2009

I need to replace the preamp tubes for my silverface Twin Reverb, and was curious if other owners had any tips for the type to...

phaedrus
replies: 1 views: 2,316
BOWIE 13th March 2009

I tried searching but couldnt quite find an answer... anyway, I want to delve into the wonderful world of 500 series...

frontierfran
replies: 7 views: 948
Johns 13th March 2009

Hey does any one know where I can either rent a guitar or buy a cheap used guitar somewhere on the gold coast? Im studying over...

dowrk22s
replies: 0 views: 471
dowrk22s 13th March 2009

YouTube - Lil Wayne - "Prom Queen" Video EXCLUSIVE Proof the Apocalypse is coming. Mark it 2012 on your Mayan...

willerichey
replies: 24 views: 1,415
Makinithappen 13th March 2009

I'm in need of a better mic for vocals, guitars. I currently use an AKG Perception 200 and would like to replace it with...

RevoltStudios
replies: 0 views: 490
RevoltStudios 13th March 2009

Hi!! I have a pair of fantastic Neve 2254/A compressor for sale in great shape and working condition.Serial numbers are 6099 and...

matteo
replies: 0 views: 5,473
matteo 13th March 2009
replies: 0 views: 518
dhiltonlittle 13th March 2009

(In general) are the UAD plugins better than waves? are the UAD neve emulations better than the waves V series for...

robertshaw
replies: 0 views: 629
robertshaw 13th March 2009

I have some mixes on an Alesis Masterlink and want to transfer them digitally to an Alesis HD24XR to add some new tracks. The...

Tom C
replies: 0 views: 492
Tom C 13th March 2009