The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I need new headphone extension cables. I'm torn between Cable Up By Vu or having Redco make them. Can't find much info about...

Keith Moore
replies: 9 views: 2,507
Deleted User 28th March 2009

So i was playing rockband the other day, playing on drums in practice mode. in practice mode, the drums are soloed out, so you...

liquidtension47
replies: 1 views: 925
MarkRB 28th March 2009

This has to be - hands down - the worst and yet somehow the best "review" of the Neve Portico 5043 I have ever...

adpz
replies: 8 views: 4,441
adpz 28th March 2009

I have a guy at a pawn shop that has a Like new in the box U87ai for $1400.00. Should I go for it??? I have the AT 4050,...

Rednose
replies: 9 views: 1,066
six_wax 28th March 2009

Yes, i'm just getting into this stuff..... I just bought a brand new Quantegy 456 and the tape on the reel is not flat all the...

rekloos
replies: 8 views: 626
Rick Sutton 28th March 2009

Just wanted to get some different opinions on mic choices for my upcoming tracking session. Recording a good old fashion rock...

NNRecording
replies: 2 views: 569
NNRecording 28th March 2009

I have occasional clicks in my vocal recording some are small some are big. should I be using word clock from my A/D converter to...

lo80lex
replies: 0 views: 1,257
lo80lex 28th March 2009

Dynaudio BM 5A Compact..... Anyone try these?... they're a "compact" version of the 5A. Look good for situations...

replies: 3 views: 821
Antaren 28th March 2009

I'm sick to death of (and totally understand mind you) singers freezing up in front of a LDC. I give them a 57 to have a blow and...

Nowak
replies: 5 views: 646
suedesound 28th March 2009