The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Seems that we are always looking for the best gear or instrument. Usually its always right at the tip of our nose! This really...

TheBoss
replies: 0 views: 716
TheBoss 19th April 2009

Cheers slutz! I was browsing diyaudio.com yesterday and I ran in to a thread that was permanently pinned for the noobs entering...

matthewvandenham
replies: 1 views: 573
rcb4t2 19th April 2009

I've noticed recently that someone sold some Massey plugins on this forum. None of my business but I started thinking: Would...

Kenny Gioia
replies: 13 views: 1,035
Kenny Gioia 19th April 2009

Okay, I've never done this before, but think I'm going to need too... I have BFD2/Evil Drums with my electronic drumkit and love...

JustinAiken
replies: 3 views: 611
Slikjmuzik 19th April 2009

I have just finish my first ever mod job on my American Strat (standard); first time wielding the soldering iron!!! I...

aknightin?
replies: 2 views: 842
Paul D 19th April 2009

There's thousands of different name brands to chose from and a endless amount of information to sort out... are there any...

matthewvandenham
replies: 9 views: 807
theblue1 19th April 2009

Anyone else notice a lack of detail in KRK V8s? I've had mine for years... and I'm stating to notice that I'm not hearing a lot...

rabbit friendly
replies: 11 views: 1,222
HomeProducer 19th April 2009

Hi Guys, I've searched at length for a template for my 2x48x1RU patchbay but without succes khrthjdrt I'm looking for a...

Analogue Nubian
replies: 2 views: 4,988
Analogue Nubian 19th April 2009

I am thinking of opening my studio part time to record bands or mix home recorded projects. Is there set pieces of reverbs,...

Deleted User
replies: 6 views: 1,638
Benmrx 19th April 2009