The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi all, I'm looking for a dark sounding, cheap clip on sax (soprano) microphone. I've used my EV RE20(which is not clip on) in a...

Baykush
replies: 0 views: 1,042
Baykush 10th June 2009

looking for some in put on this pre. Cheers

Restless
replies: 2 views: 2,316
monkeyxx 10th June 2009

So I am a solo musician. I play guitar, piano, bass and have had plenty ideas for songs. Through the years I've spent the money...

PeteRock
replies: 8 views: 684
Unclenny 10th June 2009

For some reason I can't wrap my head around the logic of this. I have a tune which is all tracked, with plugins on all the...

RKrizman
replies: 3 views: 588
tINY 10th June 2009

So I want to add more hardware reverb and delay units to my set up (BLA 002r) obviously the ada8000 is the cheapest solution out...

Lipps
replies: 8 views: 1,452
Iggy Poop 9th June 2009

If you flick through this clip you'll see these mic stands change colour several times - they're clearly an integral part of the...

James Lehmann
replies: 3 views: 4,605
pramrod 9th June 2009

Sorry if this is the wrong place to post this but phones are gear, right? Could some of you who have either device chime in and...

mbradzick
replies: 104 views: 6,789
-Noodles- 9th June 2009

I've had this idea for many years that's finally coming together, and I wanted to share it with everyone as it's...

Reitzas
replies: 4 views: 844
Reitzas 9th June 2009

I have some items up for auction on Ebay that you slutz may be interested in. There are only a couple of days left on the...

tms8707056
replies: 0 views: 521
tms8707056 9th June 2009

i would like some decent vocals and a tube channel strip for instruments and i have been reading about these 3 pieces.. they are...

PAGAN FIRE
replies: 30 views: 6,692