The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

so here it is... I'm a composer and i record my work at home. I'm in the process of recording a few songs (3) and wondering if...

routine
replies: 73 views: 3,344
RKrizman 14th June 2009

Hi everyone! I need to find a good Revox/Studer service technician in southern Sweden or Denmark (Copenhagen area) to service...

Magnus
replies: 1 views: 1,260
Mr.Silver 14th June 2009

I'm working with some OnStage mic stands with a boom but they're a bit too big and lanky to get an accurate mic position. What...

The Magic Hoof
replies: 1 views: 883
James Lehmann 14th June 2009

is it still relevant since pro tools came out with elastic audio???

maxpidge
replies: 7 views: 1,044
Ol' Betsey 14th June 2009

What do you guys think? I have the opportunity to buy a UAD Xpander for a decent price so i was thinking about selling my...

releaseyourself
replies: 0 views: 604
releaseyourself 14th June 2009

Can anyone recognize this snare...

jaakkol
replies: 10 views: 1,412
jaakkol 14th June 2009

Hey everyone , just picked up an E-mu Command Station PX-7 with an added XL-7 Rom from Fleebay for a pretty decent price. I've...

lovekrafty
replies: 5 views: 1,859
Barfunkel 14th June 2009

Hey all you slutz For a few years now since ive been recording my stuff I couldnt figure out why my software base drum machines...

Shadowing
replies: 0 views: 572
Shadowing 14th June 2009

This looks like the place to ask! Hey guys, I love the Sennheiser MD441 for vocals. I am looking for a nice handheld stage mic...

lo-fi-
replies: 8 views: 3,276
Eganmedia 14th June 2009

Hey what's up guys. I thinking of getting some more gear for my PT LE system. Currently I have Germanium pre, TG Channel, Manley...

anemicrock
replies: 7 views: 705
anemicrock 14th June 2009